Rutland Conservative County Councillors

Below is a list of Conservative Councillors at Rutland County Council:

Nick Begy – Greetham Ward
Tel: 07890 530477
E-mail: nbegy@rutland.gov.uk

Kenneth Bool – Normanton Ward
Tel: 01572 813356
E-mail: kbool@rutland.gov.uk

Gordon Brown - Ketton Ward
Tel: 01572 747245
E-mail: gbrown@rutland.gov.uk

Karen Payne  – Ketton Ward
Tel: 01572 747490
E-mail: karenepayne@me.com

Lucy Stephenson – Uppingham Ward
Tel: 01572 823906
E-mail: lstephenson@rutland.gov.uk

William Cross – Braunston and Martinsthorpe Ward
Tel: 01572 755744
E-mail: wcross@rutland.gov.uk

Edward Baines - Braunston & Martinsthorpe Ward
Tel: 01572 722154
E-Mail: None

Samantha Harvey – Cottesmore Ward
Tel: 01572 345028
E-mail:samharvey6@sky.com

June Titterton-Fox - Exton Ward
Tel: 01780 461133
E-mail: jfox@rutland.gov.uk

Oliver Hemsley – Langham Ward
Tel: 07768 412683
E-mail: ohemsley@rutland.gov.uk

Ian Razell - Oakham South Ward
Tel: 01572 755875
E-Mail: i.g.r.@hotmail.co.uk

Nicholas Woodley - Oakham South Ward
Tel: 07983 527219
E-Mail: nick.woodley@gmail.com

Paul Ainsley - Oakham North West Ward
Tel: 01572 756774
E-Mail:paulainsley@outlook.com

Alan Walters - Oakham North East Ward
Tel: 07540 723486
E-mail: awalters@rutland.gov.uk

David Wilby – Ryhall and Casterton Ward
Tel: 07551 905618
E-mail: dwilby@rutland.gov.uk

 

For more details about your local councillors, visit http://rutlandcounty.moderngov.co.uk/mgMemberIndex.aspx?FN=PARTY&VW=LIS…